Home / About Us / Who's Who
Who's Who

The Venerable Geoff Miller


Board Of Trustees
Chair: Mr Alan Barlow
Treasurer: Dr John Fulton
Secretary: Mrs Alma Miller
Fr John Skivington
Mr Daniel Williams
Ms Annette Clark
Mr Hadi Qureshi
Mr Rahul Handa
Ms Isabel Finch
Mr Kema Sikazwe


CHAT Trust Team
Senior Youth & Community Worker: Caroline Emmerson
SessionalYouth Support Worker: Louis Thomas
Premises Cleaning: Fatema B Rahman

Website Design by CITA
Registered Charity No. 1010207